

1

THE STARPEAKS

Flamekeep

THRANE

KARRNATH ICETOP MOUNTAINS

ASHEN SPIRES

Lake Peak Dark

TALENTA PLAINS

MOURNLAND

Cyre

monemold

Korth

Gatherhold

Q'BARRA-

Newthrone

NOUT

VALENAR

Taer Valaestas

 \mathbf{O}

Rhukaan Draal

DARGUUN

KHORVAIRE

Khorvaire Political Boundaries as recognized in the Treaty of Thronehold signed by the surviving four of the Five Nations on 11 Aryth 996 YK at Thronehold SIGNATORIES: Aundair, Breland, Thane, and Karrnath RECOGNIZED NATIONS: Darguun, Eldeen Reaches, Lhazaar Principalities, Mror Holds, Q'barra, Talenta Plains, Valenar, and Zilargo UNRECOGNIZED REGIONS: The Former Nation of Cyre now known as the Mournland, the Demon Wastes, the renegade territory of Droaam, and the wild lands of the Shadow Marches

